free website stats program

In/Spectre Volume 8 ,



In Spectre 8

Pub Date : 2018-08-14 | Author : Kyo Shirodaira | Publisher : In/Spectre

ISBN 10 : 1632365537
ISBN 13 : 9781632365538

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Both touched by spirits called yokai, Kotoko and Kuro have gained un..


Master Of The Dead Harbinger Of Doom Volume 8

Pub Date : 2014-11-23 | Author : Glenn G. Thater | Publisher : Glenn G. Thater

ISBN 10 :
ISBN 13 :

Vampires. Zombies. Wendigo. There’s a million books about them, and of similar paranormal, undead creatures. Sparkly cutesy ones. Vicious evil ones. Heroic ones. Impossible to ki..



All Star Comics Archives

Pub Date : 2006-03-01 | Author : Gardner F. Fox | Publisher : Dc Comics

ISBN 10 : 140120791X
ISBN 13 : 9781401207915

A collection of the adventures of the Justice Society of America, which at various times includes Wonder Woman, the Flash, the Green Lantern, Dr. Midnite, Wildcat, and Hawkman...


Noragami Stray Stories

Pub Date : 2015-11-24 | Author : Adachitoka | Publisher : Kodansha Comics

ISBN 10 : 9781682330272
ISBN 13 : 1682330273

In a tale as epic as Noragami, sometimes details get overlooked, like how do shinki normally find employment? Is Yato ever useful? What happens when a god is targeted by a serial k..


Collected Works Of Paul Valery Volume 8

Pub Date : 2015-03-08 | Author : Paul Valéry | Publisher : Princeton University Press

ISBN 10 : 9781400873104
ISBN 13 : 140087310X

Valéry's essays on Leonardo, Poe, Mallarmé, and with these the "Teste Cycle," were that part of his work most central to his thought. The extensive selection included from his No..


Wrath Of God

Pub Date : 2014-12 | Author : John Ostrander | Publisher : Dc Comics

ISBN 10 : 1401251501
ISBN 13 : 9781401251505

In these never-before-collected tales from the 1990s, the Spectre witnesses genocide on a global scale, leading him to sit in judgement on humanity itself. And when he decides to w..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *