In/Spectre Volume 8 ,



In Spectre 8

Pub Date : 2018-08-14 | Author : Chashiba Katase | Publisher : Kodansha America LLC

ISBN 10 : 9781642124033
ISBN 13 : 1642124036

WHEN YOU WISH UPON A STAR Totomizu was a flourishing little seaside tourist town until suddenly, thousands of dead fish started washing up on shore. No one knows what’s causing i..


Noragami Stray Stories

Pub Date : 2015-11-24 | Author : Adachitoka | Publisher : Kodansha Comics

ISBN 10 : 9781682330272
ISBN 13 : 1682330273

In a tale as epic as Noragami, sometimes details get overlooked, like how do shinki normally find employment? Is Yato ever useful? What happens when a god is targeted by a serial k..


Suicide Squad Vol 8 Legerdemain

Pub Date : 2019-05-21 | Author : John Ostrander | Publisher :

ISBN 10 : 1401289533
ISBN 13 : 9781401289539

Members of the Justice League come calling when faced with the death of one of their own. However, it's not like the Suicide Squad to cooperate completely. John Ostrander's legenda..


Justice League Of America Archives

Pub Date : 2004-11 | Author : Dennis O'Neil | Publisher : Dc Comics

ISBN 10 : 1401204023
ISBN 13 : 9781401204020

Contains the continuing adventures of the Justice League of America, including Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, the Flash, and the Green Lantern...


In Spectre 8

Pub Date : 2018-08-14 | Author : Kyo Shirodaira | Publisher : Kodansha Comics

ISBN 10 : 1632365537
ISBN 13 : 9781632365538

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Both touched by spirits called yokai, Kotoko and Kuro have gained un..


Oreimo Kuroneko

Pub Date : 2016-08-02 | Author : Various | Publisher : Dark Horse Comics

ISBN 10 : 9781630087203
ISBN 13 : 1630087203

An ending different from the anime series! Kyousuke and Kuroneko spend their days wonderfully established in a boyfriend-girlfriend relationship—then suddenly, Kuroneko decides t..


Wrath Of The Spectre

Pub Date : 2005 | Author : Michael Fleisher | Publisher : Dc Comics

ISBN 10 : 1401204740
ISBN 13 : 9781401204747

"Originally published in single magazine form in Adventure Comics 431-440, Wrath of the spectre 1-4"--T.p. verso...


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *