free website stats program

In/Spectre Volume 8 ,



Noragami Stray Stories

Pub Date : 2015-11-24 | Author : Adachitoka | Publisher : Kodansha Comics

ISBN 10 : 9781682330272
ISBN 13 : 1682330273

In a tale as epic as Noragami, sometimes details get overlooked, like how do shinki normally find employment? Is Yato ever useful? What happens when a god is targeted by a serial k..


Justice League Of America Archives

Pub Date : 2004-11 | Author : Dennis O'Neil | Publisher : Dc Comics

ISBN 10 : 1401204023
ISBN 13 : 9781401204020

Contains the continuing adventures of the Justice League of America, including Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, the Flash, and the Green Lantern...


In Spectre 8

Pub Date : 2018-08-14 | Author : Kyo Shirodaira | Publisher : Kodansha Comics

ISBN 10 : 1632365537
ISBN 13 : 9781632365538

A fantasy/mystery series with a unique Japanese flavor perfect for fans of Noragami: Stray God and Tokyo Ghoul. Both touched by spirits called yokai, Kotoko and Kuro have gained un..


Wrath Of God

Pub Date : 2014-12 | Author : John Ostrander | Publisher : Dc Comics

ISBN 10 : 1401251501
ISBN 13 : 9781401251505

In these never-before-collected tales from the 1990s, the Spectre witnesses genocide on a global scale, leading him to sit in judgement on humanity itself. And when he decides to w..


Showcase Presents The Spectre

Pub Date : 2012-01-01 | Author : Jerry Siegel | Publisher : Titan Publishing Company

ISBN 10 : 1781160392
ISBN 13 : 9781781160398

Collects The Spectre's Silver Age adventures from the 1960s and 70s that include artwork by Neal Adams, Jim Aparo and many others, as well as appearances by Batman, the Justice Lea..


Wrath Of The Spectre

Pub Date : 2005 | Author : Michael Fleisher | Publisher : Dc Comics

ISBN 10 : 1401204740
ISBN 13 : 9781401204747

"Originally published in single magazine form in Adventure Comics 431-440, Wrath of the spectre 1-4"--T.p. verso...


In Spectre 8

Pub Date : 2018-08-14 | Author : Chashiba Katase | Publisher : Kodansha America LLC

ISBN 10 : 9781642124033
ISBN 13 : 1642124036

WHEN YOU WISH UPON A STAR Totomizu was a flourishing little seaside tourist town until suddenly, thousands of dead fish started washing up on shore. No one knows what’s causing i..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *