Spellslinger 5: Queenslayer



Spellslinger 5 Queenslayer

Pub Date : 2019-05-02 | Author : Sebastien de Castell | Publisher : Bonnier Zaffre Ltd.

ISBN 10 : 9781471405471
ISBN 13 : 1471405478

The fifth book in the page-turning SPELLSLINGER fantasy series. Kellen and Reichis have just finished fighting a duel in the desert when Kellen inadvertently smears blood on the Da..


Shadowblack

Pub Date : 2018-08-21 | Author : Sebastien de Castell | Publisher : Orbit

ISBN 10 : 9780316525794
ISBN 13 : 0316525790

A failed mage turned outlaw must use guile and a handful of spells to challenge a dangerous rival in the second book of an exciting adventure fantasy series from Sebastien de Caste..


Spellslinger 3 Charmcaster

Pub Date : 2018-05-17 | Author : Sebastien de Castell | Publisher : Bonnier Publishing Fiction Ltd.

ISBN 10 : 9781471406713
ISBN 13 : 1471406717

The third book in the page-turning SPELLSLINGER fantasy series. Kellen, Reichis and Ferius are on their way to Gitabria, a city where amazing inventions are dreamed up and sold acr..


The Caged Queen

Pub Date : 2018-09-25 | Author : Kristen Ciccarelli | Publisher : HarperCollins

ISBN 10 : 9780062568038
ISBN 13 : 0062568035

Kristen Ciccarelli’s distinct brand of lyrical, haunting fantasy continues in the companion to her bestselling debut, The Last Namsara. Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Re..



Queenslayer

Pub Date : 2019-05-21 | Author : Sebastien de Castell | Publisher : Orbit

ISBN 10 : 031652591X
ISBN 13 : 9780316525916

A failed mage learns that just because he's not the chosen one it doesn't mean he can't be a hero in the fifth book of a new adventure fantasy series from Sebastien de Castell. Spe..


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *